Chaitnya Subodhini(Madhya-1)


5 in stock

SKU: HND905 Category:


The Madhya-khanda consists of twenty-seven adhyayas (chapters). It narrates Chaitanya’s growing external displays of devotion, the disciples which join his devotional creed, the conversion of the debauchees Jagai and Madhai, and Chaitanya’s civil disobedience movement against the Muslim Chand Kazi who tries to stop the congregational chanting of the names of Krishna.

Additional information

Weight1 kg
Dimensions18.2 × 11.2 × 3 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chaitnya Subodhini(Madhya-1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *